Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

The Autumn term runs from:
Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Half-term runs from:
Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas holidays run from:
Fri
day 21 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Includes bank holidays on Tuesday 25 December 2018, Wednesday 26 December 2018 and Tuesday 1 Jan 2019

Spring term 2019

The Spring term runs from:
Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Half-term runs from:
Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Easter holidays run from:
Friday 5 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Includes bank holidays on Friday 19 April  2019 and Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term 2019

The Summer term runs from

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019

Bank holidays (school closed):
Monday 6 May 2019

Half-term runs from:
Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 (includes bank holiday on Monday 27 May 2019)

Summer holidays run from:
Monday 22 July 2019

school-term-and-holiday-dates-calendar-academic-year-2018-2019

school-term-and-holiday-dates-calendar-academic-year-2019-2020